Board of Directors

 

President: Chris Sutton    Email: chris.sutton@elkohabitat.com

Vice President: Samuel Siebenaler    Email:sam.siebenaler@elkohabitat.com

Secretary: Jessica Flint    Email:jessica@elkohabitat.com

Treasurer: Pamela Jensen    Email:treasurer@elkohabitat.com

Board members:

Richard Brondyke   Email:richard.brondyke@elkohabitat.com

Estee Cole    Email:estee.cole@elkohabitat.com

Pat Harrington    Email:pat.harrington@elkohabitat.com

Donna Johnson    Email:donna.johnson@elkohabitat.com

Tina Kerr

Pat Mecham  Email:pat.mecham@elkohabitat.com

Don Neff    Email:don.neff@elkohabitat.com

Pam Stull    Email:pam.stull@elkohabitat.com